Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Woelfle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Woelfle

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tiffany Lynn

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a caring agent and his staff is amazing"

Alison Ali

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance agency! They are knowledgeable, efficient and make it easy to do business with."

gay lehman

November 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Easy to work work with"

JULIE STAEDLER

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years. I’ve never had any issues, with any of the 3 or 4 agents I’ve had. I work more with Andrea, who is always helpful. I know they are there to help. I feel they value their customers. I’m not sure why they always pair me with an agent way out of my location, but it hasn’t been an issue. The app is easy to use too."

Kayla Kaufer

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Timely reminders, friendly service"

Kevin Kaszubowski

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just received a reduction in our premium. These guys are awesome!!"

Joe Fuerst

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are the very best! All of my personal and business needs have always been met in a friendly, timely manner. They always go above and beyond in helping me understand exactly what I’m getting and need. Thank you!!"

Jeff Kasubaski

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our kudos to the team at Joe Woelfle State Farm Insurance Agency. We had been with another insurance company for 40 years until we decided to shop around. We secured great rates & piece of mind at our new insurance company State Farm. Special thanks to Roberto who had patience with us from the quote stage through underwriting. He was easy to understand & walked us through the entire process seamlessly. Great job Team Joe Woelfle State Farm Insurance agency. We will recomend to friends & family."

Jacki Kasubaski

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have recently switched to State Farm after being with another insurance company for 40 years. Norberto and staff have been extremely responsive to the transition as well as the updates and additional insurance needed. It has been very easy to work with them."

Cindy Stamm

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and service"

Jackie Mueller

September 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"As a new customer, I felt welcomed. All of my immediate concerns were answered."

Rachel Hill

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleased to have the help of State Farm as we moved states. They got us a much better rate too!"

Ed Flores

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"My relationship with this branch has been great this far. Berto, pretty much called me out of the blue one day and beat my previous auto premium. A week later I had a sit down with him at the office. He quoted me on life insurance which I proceeded to buy. The atmosphere was friendly and the staff were professional. Keep up the good customer service!"

Les Paul

August 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"Rather not!!"

Co Rock

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Took the time to listen and really help me with my plan"

Elizabeth Pielarz Johnson

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joe is the man... if you have insurance with anyone else... you shouldn't.. mic drop"

Christopher Lerario

March 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with, and super responsive. They won’t sell you insurance you don’t need."

Dave Conell

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"There is absolutely nothing better than having a local State Farm representative available by phone, email or text virtually 24 hours a day. I would highly recommend Joe and his team !! No one I would rather have in my corner."

Gwen Brooks

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wow! This team is knowledgeable, caring, thorough and just fantastic to work with. They do what’s right for the customer and go over options that will best protect everything a family or business has worked for, and help budget it. This is what you look for in an insurance agency. They are truly there for you. Bravo!"

Beth Egan

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are fantastic! They got my car and home insurance taken care of for me and I was able to add life insurance for much less than I thought. I've already sent my sister to their office!"